Ack!

OK, I pledged that I would post to this blog every day in November. It’s the third day now, and ten to midnight, and I’ve been having a tiny dinner party.

So here’s my post for today: I pledge, here and now, that in the mountain house we will host many such fantastic, bourbon-filled, conversation-starting, politics-arguing dinner parties. Please come when we invite you. Thank you and good night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ack!

  1. Sarah says:

    This is what I was saying about the need for more jam jars.

Leave a Reply

